Our Staff

Jessica Gill
CEO, Interim
Office: 770-432-7954 x105
JGill@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Brett Thein
Vice President, Construction
Office: 770-432-7954 x108
BrThein@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Patrece Cunningham
Accounting Manager
Office: 770-432-7954 x102
PCunningham@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Bonnie Willis
Warehouse Manager/New Construction
Office: 770-432-7954
BWillis@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Danine Walker
Construction Coordinator
Office: 770-432-7954 x103
DWalker@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Craig Thiman
Program and Systems Manager
Office: 770-432-7954 x104
CThiman@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Fran Sutton
Marketing & Communications Manager
Office: 770-432-7954 x101
FSutton@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Jeanette Allen
IT & Communications Volunteer
Office: 770-432-7954 x113
smedia@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Lisa Letner
Executive Assistant
Office: 770-432-7954 x100
lletner@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org