Our Staff

David H. McGinnis
President & CEO
Office: 770-432-7954 x105
DMcGinnis@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Paul Ascari
Chief Financial Officer
Office: 770-432-7954 x102
PAscari@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Andrew Tatnall
Vice President & Director of Development
Office: 770-432-7954 x110
ATatnall@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Brett Thein
Vice President, Construction
Office: 770-432-7954 x108
BrThein@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

J.J. Currie
Vice President, Family Homeowner Services
Office: 770-432-7954 x107
JCurrie@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Camille Cordak
Grants & Sponsorship Manager
Office: 770-432-7954 x111
CCordak@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Chiquita Hawthorne
Family/Homeowner Services Coordinator
Office: 770-432-7954 x109
CHawthorne@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Bobbie Kight
Accounting Manager
Office: 770-432-7954 x106
BKight@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Bonnie Willis
Warehouse Manager/New Construction
Office: 770-432-7954
BWillis@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Wayne Lewis
Warehouse Manager/New Construction
Office: 770432-7954
WLewis@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Paul Chicoine
Rehab Manager
Office: 770432-7954

Danine Walker
Construction Coordinator
Office: 770-432-7954 x103
DWalker@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Craig Thiman
Program and Systems Manager
Office: 770-432-7954 x104
CThiman@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Fran Sutton
Marketing & Communications Manager
Office: 770-432-7954 x101
FSutton@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Jeanette Allen
IT & Communications Volunteer
Office: 770-432-7954 x113
smedia@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org

Sasha Moore
Executive Assistant
Office: 770-432-7954 x100
SMoore@nwmetroatlantahabitat.org